Kings Restaurant

Contact: Alana Bergamasco
Kings Restaurants
Public Relations and Social Media Manager
412.527.0020
abergamasco@kingsfamily.com

 

Kings Restaurants Tri-State Section PGA Jr. Golf Tournament


WHITE OAK, Pa. April 2, 2015---Kings Restaurants is pleased to once again be a part of the 2015 Kings Restaurants/ Tri-State Section PGA Junior Golf Tournament series. Applications for the summer series became available on Monday, March 30, 2015 at all Kings Restaurant locations. Listed below is the schedule for the Series with the first tournament beginning on June 8th. The Player of the Year Championship is by invitation only from the point list and will be held at Nemacolin Woodlands Resort on the Links Golf Course. The Championship round will be held on Wednesday, August 5th.

 

Mon. June 8 Hickory Heights G.C.
Mon. June 15 Glengarry Golf Links
Tues. June 16 Butler's G. C.
Thurs. June 18 Valley Green G. & C.C.
Mon. June 22 Hannastown G.C.
Wed. June 24 Grandview G.C.
Mon. June 29 Tam O'Shanter G.C.
Tues. June 30 Westwood G.C.
Mon. July 6 Willowbrook C.C.
Mon. July 13 Seven Oaks C.C.
Tues. July 14 Cedarbrook G.C. (Red)
Thurs. July 16 Pittsburgh North G.C.
Mon. July 20 Stonecrest G.C.
Tues. July 21 Youghiogheny G.C.
Mon. July 27 Green Oaks C.C.


For additional information, please visit: www.tristate.pga.com and click on the Junior Golf link.